Sales Team

Mobile Team

Mary Doerr
Mary Doerr OEM/Aftermarket mary@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7700
Toll Free: 877-566-7616
OHC0032-200x300.jpg
Ronnie Green OEM/Aftermarket & Intermodal ronnie@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7717
Beth Clarke
Beth Clarke OEM/Military bethc@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7710
Toll free: 866-389-7616
Jimmy Cowart
Jimmy Cowart Outdoor Living jimmyc@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7702
Toll Free: 877-568-7616

Wisconsin Team

Chris Born
Chris Born Outdoor Living chrisb@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7713
Roger Kasper
Roger Kasper Outdoor Living rogerk@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7712
Lynn Flanagan
Lynn Flanagan Outdoor Living lynnf@ohc.net Phone: 251-300-2468
Patrick Flanagan
Patrick Flanagan Millworks patf@ohc.net Phone: 251-459-8437

Lufkin Team

Bryan McCarty
Bryan McCarty OEM/Aftermarket bryanmc@ohc.net Phone: 936-229-6705

Outside Sales

tome Dean
Tom Dean Marine Lumber tomd@ohc.net Phone: 910-512-0088
Joey Skinner
Joey Skinner Millworks joeys@ohc.net Phone: 251-236-0912