Administrative Teams

Mobile Team

Michelle Ross
Michelle Ross Inventory Management michelle@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7701
Brenda Jones
Brenda Jones Procurement Coordinator brendaj@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7705
Gloria Hutto
Gloria Hutto Document Specialist gloria@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7715
Ellen Walker
Ellen Walker Administrative Assistant ellenw@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7719
Gennifer Taloney
Gennifer Taloney Bookkeeper gennifert@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7708
Mary Ann Balough
Mary Ann Balough Sales Coordinator maryannb@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7714
Nick Pronesti
Nick Pronesti Special Projects nickp@ohc.net Phone: 251-330-7716
Lisa Garver
Lisa Garver Billing Clerk lisagarver@ohc.net Phone: 251-457-7027

Stockton Team

Janel Humphrey
Janel Humphrey Administrative Assistant janelh@ohc.net Phone: 251-937-8100

Lufkin Team

Laurie McCleskey
Laurie McCleskey Administrative Assistant lauriem@ohc.net Phone: 936-229-4294